Hours

Summer Hours (May 18th, 2019 - August 25th, 2019)

  • Monday - Friday 6am - 9pm
  • Saturday - Sunday 7am - 5pm

Pool Hours

  • Monday - Friday 6:30am - 8:30pm
  • Saturday - Sunday 7:30am - 4:30pm 

SRWC Beach Balance Hours

  • Monday - Friday 10 AM - 6 PM 

USU Beach Balance Hours

  • Monday - Friday 10 AM - 4 PM

Holiday Closures

  • Labor Day: Monday, September 2,2019
  • JetBlue Long Beach Marathon: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Veterans Day: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Fall Break: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Holiday: Thursday, November 28 to Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Winter Holiday: Tuesday, December 24 to Wednesday, December 25 ,2019
  • New Year's Holiday: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 to Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • M.L. King Jr. Holiday: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Spring Break: Monday, March 30 to Sunday, April 5, 2020
  • Cesar Chavez Day: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Commencement: Tuesday, May 19 to Friday, May 22, 2020
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020

*Download PDF of hours by clicking here

S5 Box