Hours

SRWC Hours

  • Monday - Thursday 6am - 12am
  • Friday 6am - 9pm
  • Saturday - Sunday 7am - 6pm*

Aquatic Center Hours

  • Monday - Thursday 6:30am - 10:00pm
  • Friday 6:30am - 8:30pm
  • Saturday - Sunday 7:30am - 5:30pm

SRWC Beach Balance Hours

  • Monday - Thursday 10 AM - 8 PM
  • Friday 10 AM - 6 PM

USU Beach Balance Hours

  • Monday - Thursday 10 AM - 6 PM
  • Friday 10 AM - 4 PM

*Adjusted Hours

  • Sunday, 10/13/19: 11 AM - 7 PM

Holiday Closures

  • Labor Day: Monday, September 2,2019
  • Veterans Day: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Holiday: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Winter Holiday: Tuesday, December 24 to Wednesday, December 25 ,2019
  • New Year's Holiday: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 to Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • M.L. King Jr. Holiday: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Cesar Chavez Day: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020

*Download PDF of hours by clicking here

SRWC Latest News

Fall Into Gratitude

Fall into gratitude banner

Get into the giving spirit with a little help from your friends at the SRWC! Fall into gratitude by donating food, joining our beach clean-up and enjoying free refreshments every Monday this month!

Read more ...

S5 Box